Why cut costs...

... when you can recover profit?

APerium… your finances explored

APerium is an innovative consulting firm focused on Accounts Payable Auditing. Every year companies make errors in the processing of invoices which are never discovered. APerium was founded to uncover and provide insight to these lost money flows with its unique services. The knowledge we deliver offers a unique opportunity to discover the bottlenecks in your company’s processes, and to implement the proposed improvement initiatives.

  1. Accounts Payable Analysis

    Based on the submitted Accounting datasets and the results of the in house developed software, APerium performs an Accounts Payable analysis. Regardless of the ERP package, APerium looks at the billing and payment data and looks for anomalies that were undiscovered. After a successful identification and verification, the lost amounts are recovered on the bank account of our customer. The in-house developed software gives APerium the flexibility to carry out each project according to the specific needs and desires of the customer.

  2. Supplier Analysis

    Your suppliers are a valuable partner in your organization. But how well do you know your suppliers? Is all your supplier data in the ERP system up to date and correct? APerium offers you new insights from a neutral point of view, which can help you optimizing day-to-day business with your partners.

  3. Data enrichment

    The master vendor data from your accounting software is the foundation for your enterprise processes. Incomplete or incorrect master vendor data is a well known and important cause of errors. As a result of the Accounts Payable Audit, APerium will provide you the opportunity for suggested completions and corrections to the master vendor data, for the benefit of the quality of your activities.

  4. Unclaimed Property Analyse

    Does (did) your company have branches or subsidiary companies in the United States? APerium can carry out an Unclaimed Property research and recover all sleeping amounts under custody of the government but that are property of your company.

  5. Fraud prevention

    Ghost Notes, false invoices, claims for non-existing services, the total economic damage is estimated at 800 million to 1 billion in the European Union, according to a report that ‘De Morgen’ and ‘Le Soir’ could look into. APerium helps you to uncover these transactions and to take preventive measures.


Each process has a margin of error?

In any given business process, with a total annual value € 100 million, an average error rate of 0.1% represents a direct negative impact on your operating profit of € 100,000.

Up to 1 billion per year loss made by phantom invoices?

Ghost notes and counterfeit bills cost the economy in the Benelux each year between 800 million and 1 billion euros. The average loss per company is not less than 5000 euro. (source: Trends October 1, 2013)

  1. Cash Flow Improvement

    The recovery of undue payments is possible “found cash” and immediately adds to the net operating income. The supplied information provides the ideal basis for optimization of cash flow in the long term.

  2. Process Improvement

    In order to improve a process, it is important to measure where improvements are to be applied, instead of relying on vague assumptions. The strategic information that APerium provides you, is the ideal basis for the implementation of Best Practices to provide a permanent improvement in your Purchasing and Accounting Processes.

  3. No Cure, No Pay

    The full service APerium is based on a no cure, no pay principle. Our efforts are rewarded only when an effective outcome is achieved.

  4. Why wouldn‘t  you do it?

    Even in the case when no overpayments are recovered, APerium delivers new insights and transparency on the cooperation with your suppliers. This way, you can focus on your relationship and future cooperation based on concrete facts.

Home

 

 

APerium… your finances explored

Aperium est une société innovante de conseil dans le domaine du traitement des comptes créditeurs. Chaque année, les entreprises font des erreurs dans le traitement des factures, sans être jamais découvertes. Aperium a été créée pour investiguer et découvrir ces flux perdus à travers ses services uniques. Notre expertise vous offre une occasion unique de découvrir les points faibles dans vos processus d’affaires et de mettre en œuvre les recommandations proposées.

  1. Analyse des comptes fournisseurs

    APerium effectue une analyse des comptes fournisseurs sur base du logiciel développé par nos soins. Quel que soit le logiciel ERP, APerium conduit une investigation sur les données de facturation et de paiement et cherche des anomalies historiques qui n’ont pas été remarquées. Après l’identification et la vérification des montants perdus, ces derniers sont récupérés au détriment du client. Le logiciel développé par APerium nous donne la flexibilité nécessaire pour réaliser chaque projet sur mesure et en prenant en compte des besoins  et des désirs individuels du client.

  2. Analyse des fournisseurs

    Vos fournisseurs sont souvent un partenaire précieux pour votre organisation. Mais, connaissez-vous bien vos fournisseurs? Toutes les données de votre système sont-elles à jour et correctes? Grâce à des données présentées, nous sommes capables de vous apporter des informations sur vos fournisseurs à partir d’un point de vue neutre qui vous aidera à optimiser votre relation, votre collaboration et vos conditions.

  3. Enrichissement des données

    Les bases de données de votre logiciel de comptabilité sont la fondation de vos activités quotidiennes. Une base de données incomplète ou incorrecte est une cause majeure des erreurs. Les résultats des analyses réalisées par APerium – énoncés ci-dessus – donnent comme avantage la possibilité de compléter les données de base et d’indiquer des corrections nécessaires afin d’améliorer la qualité d’exécution de vos processus.

  4. Analyse de biens non-réclamés

    Votre entreprise a-t-elle déjà eu des succursales ou filiales aux États-Unis? Nous réalisons une recherche de biens non réclamés et demandons tous les montants déposés.

  5. Fraude

    Ghost Notes, fausses factures, réclamations pour des services inexistants, etc. Son préjudice économique total est estimé de 800 millions à 1 milliard en BeneLux, selon un rapport de De Morgen et Le Soir. APerium vous aide à prendre des mesures préventives.

Chaque processus a une marge d’erreur?

Dans une entreprise moyenne de 100 millions d’euros, un taux d’erreur moyen de 0,1% représente un impact négatif direct sur votre bénéfice d’exploitation de € 100 000.

Jusqu’à 1 milliard de perte annuelle est causé par des factures fantômes?

Ghost Notes et fausses factures coûtent à l’économie dans le Benelux chaque année entre 800 millions et 1 milliard d’euros. La perte moyenne par entreprise est estimée à 5000 euros? (source: Trends du 1er octobre 2013)

 

  1. Amélioration des flux de trésorerie

    Le recouvrement des paiements indus et du « cash retrouvé » sont immédiatement ajoutés au revenu net d’exploitation. À long terme, l’information fournie vous donne la base idéale pour l’optimisation des flux de trésorerie.

  2. Amélioration des processus

    Afin d’améliorer un processus, il est important de mesurer où les améliorations doivent être appliquées, au lieu de compter sur des hypothèses vagues. L’information stratégique que APerium vous fournit la base pour la mise en œuvre des meilleures pratiques pour une amélioration certaine dans vos achats et de votre processus de comptabilité.

  3. No Cure, No Pay

    Le service complet d’APerium repose sur le principe de « no cure, no pay ». Sans avoir un résultat net pour nos clients, Aperium ne reçoit pas de rémunération. Nos efforts sont récompensés que si un résultat efficace est atteint.

  4. Pourquoi ne pas le faire?

    Même dans le cas où aucun trop-perçu est récupéré, APerium offre des nouvelles perspectives et de la transparence dans les données et dans le comportement de vos fournisseurs. Ainsi, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur votre relation et votre coopération future en se basant sur des faits concrets.